Break Down

I can bring the beats
Put you dancing on your feet
Party up 'til we get the heat
No one's here to make you weak

But wait...

I can also spin your emotion to motion
Into perfect relatable songs in notion
Dive into my world of love caution
Baby I ain't using any potion

To make you believe or get hypnotized 
When you look into my eyes

I don't have the crown
But when I walk all the boys get drown
I'm not a perfect girl love by everyone
But I can tell you that I can be number one
And I also break down

You watch stand right here like I'm for sale
No way I'm not a mannequin display
You should know if I'm okay
Cause my feet's already pale

I can pose like a perfect fashion model
Just like It-Girl Kendall Jenner
If you wanna settle
Just don't make me rattle

I can bring the beats
Put you dancing on your feet.
Leave a Reply

